Regional Family Support Representatives

Family Support Regional Representatives

Kerry Donovan
Email: kdonovan_beav@yahoo.com
Cell:631-965-0776
Supports: New York, New Jersey

Jodi Kelly
Email: jodikelly79@gmail.com
Cell: 774-479-2203
Supports: Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Delaware

Karen Diller
Email: karendillr@hotmail.com
Cell: 717-263-9587
Supports: Pennsylvania

Amanda Nicholson
Email: amandationna78@yahoo.com
Cell: 859-307-7067
Supports: Kentucky, Indiana, Ohio, Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland

Susan Parks
Email: sparks@cdkl5.com
Cell: 813-215-8466
Supports: Florida, Alabama

Courtney Froy
Email: coukum@yahoo.com
Cell: 770-265-4200
Supports: Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee

Karen Utley
Email: kutley@cdkl5.com
Cell: 979-482-6252
Supports: Louisiana, Texas, Mississippi, Oklahoma

Diana Lee
Email: foraj2@mchsi.com
Cell: 815-481-4870
Supports: Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan

Urvi Biyala
Email: urvi930@gmail.com
Cell: 636-578-7133
Supports: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Amanda Jaksha
Email: ajaksha@cdkl5.com
Cell: 970-576-2740
Supports: Colorado

Cynthia Upp
Email: cupp@cdkl5.com
Cell:509-879-6371
Supports: Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho

Jennifer Young
Email: jen.m.young@gmail.com
Cell:650-305-0145
Supports: California

Randi Zaila
Email: rjzaila@gmail.com
Cell: 850-445-8442
Supports: Utah and Arizona

Patricia Munoz
Email: patricia_munoz@fcch.com
Cell: 505-831-8841
Supports: New Mexico and Nevada